Skip to Page Content

2016 Annual SHRM Certification Scholarship presented by CCSHRM

    May 5, 2016

    2016 Scholarship award Kim Hansen

    2016 Scholarship Awardees

    Kim Hansen and Mary Shelley are this years recipients of the CCSHRM annual certification scholarship.  Each award was granted a $500 scholarship toward the cost of preparation materials or exams fees to obtain the HR professional certification of their choice.